Business Directory

Carpets & Tiles

Downend Flooring & Tiling (Daryl Griffee - daryl.griffee@downendflooringandtiling.co.uk)

We undertake carpet vinyl and ceramic walls and floors predominately for the major new house builders on a contract basis and offer superb quality and service

 

Roofing & PVCu Services

Southern Plasticlad (Jon & Paul Thompson - sales@southernplasticlad.co.uk)

Bristol based, established family business following the merger of two local companies - Plasticlad and Southern Plastics, owned by two brothers, both of whom hold more that 25 years experience in the double glazing windows, doors, conservatory and roofing trade.

 

Golf Travel & Golf Breaks

Hillfield Village (Devon) (Martyn Ball - martyn.ball@hillfieldvillage.com)

Please see our brochure for full details of our golf breaks in Dartmouth, Devon. Members of CSGC receive a 20% discount on all bookings.

 

 

C The World Ltd (Tim Worrall - 01454 634070 , golf@ctheworld.co.uk, Carolyn Park - 01454 634070 , carolyn.park@ctheworld.co.uk)   

Local, independent golf travel agent creating tailor-made golfing breaks for all. Please see come and see us in Easter Compton to discuss where you will Tee The World next!!

 

Health Insurance

April UK

APRIL UK (Mark Hawkins - 07505 800391, MarkH@april-uk.com)

APRIL UK is an award winning health insurance and protection provider. We specialise in Private Medical Insurance, Life Insurance, as well as Accident and Sickness Plans to both individuals and businesses. Contact me for a FREE, no obligation quotation and consultation. Highest levels of customer service guaranteed.

 

Golf Driving Range

Windmill Golf Academy (Nigel Perris - 01179 709070, info@windmillgolf.co.uk)

Bristol's newest Game Improvement Centre & UK's largest Synthetic Short Game Centre

 

Mobility Products

Elite Mobility Limited (Tyrone Matthews - 0117 956 9955, tyrone@elitemobility.co.uk)

Elite Mobility Limited is a family run business specialising in the mobility products market. Established in April 2000, we have grown into one of the UK’s leading mobility specialists supplying the general public directly with top quality, competitively priced mobility scooters, wheelchairs, beds, chairs and stairlifts.

 

Computer & I.T. Support

Refresh (Mark Graham - 01454 838490, mark.graham@refresh-it.co.uk)

“We love to fix computer problems”. Running a small business is demanding, and you shouldn’t have to take on everything yourself – talk to Refresh and find out how easy it is to outsource your IT. Refresh is committed to outstanding service levels, whether supporting a home user with one PC or working with a business that has many users and a guaranteed Service Level Agreement. We have a technical I.T helpdesk and a purpose built PC and laptop repair centre.

 

Chiropractor & Physiotherapist

Optimus Chiropractic & Physiotherapy (Matt Snell - 01454 528608 , matt@optimuscp.com)

20% DISCOUNT TO CSGC MEMBERS. Combining over 40 years of experience, our team of Chiropractors, Physiotherapists, Podiatrists and Massage therapists will aim to rid you of pain and return you to full fitness in a friendly and caring environment.

 

Toll House Clinic Ltd (Danielle Golton - 01454 322232 , email@tollhouseclinic.co.uk)

Established over twenty years, treating the Golfers of Chipping Sodbury and Yate

Recommended by members as the place to go after the sprains and strains of playing golf. Chiropractic manipulation for back and neck stiffness, Physiotherapy for muscle pulls and Sports Massage to keep you on the road.

Orthotics, tailor made by our podiatrist for the stable base to ensure a good swing. Open evenings and Sat mornings. Reduced rates for Club members, please mention on booking.

 

 

R M Solutions (Mark Buxton - 01179 862000 , mark@rmsolutionsltd.com)

Batchelor Sharp Solicitors (Keith Batchelor / Paul Dale - 01179 671772 , paul.dale@batchelorsharp.co.uk)

Farringtons Sales & Lettings (Laura White - 01454 326848 , laura@mwfarringtons.co.uk)

Direct Plumbing & Heating (John Worso - info@directplumbingandheating.co.uk)

Marson Wealth Management (Sharon Marson - sharon.marson@sjpp.co.uk)

Matthew Fairweather Ltd (Matthew Fairweather - 01179 712436 , matt@matthewsodbury.co.uk)

A Man Who Can (Bath) Ltd (Christopher Greaves - 01225 430577 , mail@amanwhocan.info)

Harrow Green (Stuart Fitton - 01179 380666 , stuart.fitton@harrowgreen.com)

Oakley Green Conservatories (Paul Nolan - 01179 109500 , paul.oakleygreen@btconnect.com)

Elliott Bunker Ltd (Nick Michael - 01179 299931 , nmichael@elliottbunker.co.uk)

Sodbury Jewellers (Graham Jones - 01454 325166, info@sodburyjewellers.co.uk)

Perfect Paint (Nick Heard - 01179 554004 , info@perfect-paint.co.uk)

Ridgewood Cleaners Ltd (Paul Clark - 01454 323234 , paul@ridgewoodcleaners.com)